top of page

Love You To Death - Completed and Launching!


Love You To Death is launching on 25th November 2014. It has been a tough few weeks getting the ending done and then completing the edits.

I hope you like the new cover which will also carry over to the paperback.

On my return I have two more projects already started.

New Fantasy Five Alive - 5 Erotic Short Stories to lighten up your nights. It's steamy, oh, and it's steamy.

Crime Thriller Trilogy - Freedom Series- Book 1 - Eyes In The Mirror is complete and I am part way through book 2 - The Eyes Have It, at present. Getting away from the high security mansion of one of Londons most formidable but least known crime lords, Miranda has her work cut out with her escape. When she finally manages to get away, how long before Rafe comes looking for her?

If you read any of my books please drop me a line and let me know your thoughts. Also please leave a review on Amazon if you can spare the time.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page