top of page

Losing My Blogging Virginity !

And yes it hurts!

Hopefully the bleeding will stop soon and I will become as proficient at blogging as I am at writing the naughty bits in my books.

I decided to take a Creative Writing course at Uni (yes I am the oldest student in town) to brush up my writing skills and it has been a real inspiration.

A phrase I wrote last week was - "If I can imagine the death of reality then I can imagine a whole new world of possibilities"

So now before I start to write I imagine the above and let my imagination do the talking. It makes for a far more interesting dialogue.

Please join me on my journey of literary discovery, hiccups, boozy moments, oh and the odd dementia phase in/out as I am sure there will be many.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page